BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Yvonne Tevis";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Yvonne.Tevis@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jeane Blunt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jeane.Blunt@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Regana Staccato-Johnson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Regana.Staccato-John son@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Dorsey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kim.Dorsey@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Richard del Mundo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Richard.delMundo@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN=danna.gianforte@UCR.EDU;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:danna.gianforte@UCR.ED U ATTENDEE;CN=ITS-L;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:its-l@listserv.ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Tamela Bow";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tamela.bow@ucr.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Laura Zaruchaeva";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Laura. Zaruchaeva@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rose Yin";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rose.Yin@ucop. edu ATTENDEE;CN="Laurie Sletten";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:laurie.s letten@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jaymeson Beck";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jaymeson. Beck@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Christopher Scott";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Chris topher.Scott@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Boyce";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mark.Boyce@u cop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Elizabeth Burkart";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eliza beth.Burkart@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Daniel Adeniji";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Daniel.A deniji@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Brothers";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Carol.Br others@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="David Rusting";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:David.Rus ting@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ritesh Tripathi";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ritesh. Tripathi@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sailaja Ganti";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sailaja.G anti@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="John Benefield (Contractor)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:ma ilto:John.Benefield@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Kamm";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mark.Kamm@uco p.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Robert Smith";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Robert.Smi th@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Marc Weisbrod";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Marc.Weis brod@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Shane Chen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Shane.Chen@u cop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Connie Tremblay";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Connie. Tremblay@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jacqueline DiOrio";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jacqu eline.DiOrio@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Wendy Rager";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Wendy.Rager @ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Kassenbrock";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jim.Kas senbrock@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Khalid Ahmadzai";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Khalid. Ahmadzai@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="MuraliKrishna Yenugapalli (Contractor)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;R SVP=TRUE:mailto:Muralikrishna.Yenugapalli@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Leonid Litvak";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Leonid.Li tvak@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Molly Greek";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Molly.Greek @ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Gavi Ornelas-Morales";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ga vi.Morales@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kai Deng";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kai.Deng@ucop. edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sundar Thiru";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sundar.Thi ru@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rick Fox (Contractor)";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:R ick.Fox@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Koorosh Ghorashy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kooros h.Ghorashy@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Long Dang";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Long.Dang@uco p.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ritesh Kumar";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ritesh.Kum ar@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Eric Odell";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Eric.Odell@u cop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sushant Prasad";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sushant. Prasad@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hank Moreira";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Hank.Morei ra@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Thomas Myers";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tom.Myers@ ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Thomas Reeve";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Thomas.Ree ve@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Debi Young";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:debi.young@u cop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Roong Uabhaibool";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Roong. Uabhaibool@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="John Ruzicka";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:John.Ruzic ka@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Halina Wojnicz";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Halina.W ojnicz@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Randy Kemish";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Randy.Kemi sh@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Danny Lee";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Danny.Lee@uco p.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Paul Anderson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Paul.Ande rson@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Villa-Carlos";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sean. Villa-Carlos@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Shawn Aguilar";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shawn.agu ilar@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Edwin Martinez";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Edwin.Ma rtinez@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jenny Zhang";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jenny.Zhang @ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Samson Bali";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Samson.Bali @ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Steven Pease";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Steven.Pea se@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Vyacheslav Pankov";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Vyach eslav.Pankov@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Terri Barton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Terri.Bart on@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sivanesh Manoharan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Siva nesh.Manoharan@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Gregory Boyer";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Gregory.B oyer@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Charles Shook";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Charles.S hook@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ashley Gould";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ashley.Gou ld@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Angelic Navarro";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Angelic .Navarro@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rajendra Kusumba";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rajend ra.Kusumba@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="David Rivera";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:David.Rive ra@ucop.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ann Kovalchick";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:akovalchick@ucmerced.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rick Kehret";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Rick.Kehret @ucop.edu CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190904T170525Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20190911T110000 DTSTAMP:20190814T180523Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20190911T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190904T170525Z LOCATION:LOG INTO ZOOM ~ https://UCOP.zoom.us/j/5109870405 ORGANIZER;CN="Tom Andriola":mailto:tom.andriola@ucop.edu PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY:UC IT TOWN HALL TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000800C5C093080D401000000000000000 010000000BFD6E251D2999A4C9B13E1042F92D61A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n